BONOMI NORTH AMERICA, Inc.

750 Imperial Court, Charlotte, NC 28273 - USA
Tel: +1 704 412 9031
Fax: +1 704 412 9032
E-Mail: sales@bonominorthamerica.com


PRESIDENT

Aldo Bonomi
Tel: +39 030 82 50 011
E-Mail: aldo@bonomi.it

GENERAL MANAGER

Alberto Malaguti
Tel: +1 704 412 9036
E-Mail: albertom@bonominorthamerica.com

INSIDE SALES

Tony Fusco
Tel: +1 704 412 9033
E-Mail: tonyf@bonominorthamerica.com

INSIDE SALES REPRESENTATIVE

Scott Smith
Tel: +1 704 412 9042
E-Mail: scotts@bonominorthamerica.com

CUSTOMER SERVICE REPRESENTATIVE

Kim Gump
Tel: +1 704 412 9045
E-Mail: kimg@bonominorthamerica.com

NORTHEAST REGIONAL SALES MANAGER

Paul Nolan
Tel: +1 603 303 3393
E-Mail: pauln@bonominorthamerica.com

SOUTHEAST REGIONAL SALES MANAGER

Brad Wentzell
Tel: +1 704 654 0642
E-Mail: bradw@bonominorthamerica.com 

GULF REGIONAL SALES MANAGER

Thomas Toon
Tel: +1 704 412 9031
E-Mail: thomast@bonominorthamerica.com


GULF/COAST SOUTHWEST 
REGIONAL SALES MANAGER

Amanda Ryan
Tel: +1 505 363 5050
E-Mail: amandar@bonominorthamerica.com

MIDWEST REGIONAL SALES MANAGER

Chuck Tonkin
Tel: +1 913 522 5400
E-Mail: chuckt@bonominorthamerica.com

MIDEAST REGIONAL SALES MANAGER

Mike Kobuszewski
Tel: +1 216 702 6212
E-Mail: mikeK@bonominorthamerica.com


WESTERN REGIONAL SALES MANAGER

Dan Phinney
Tel: +1 509 951 6973
E-Mail: danp@bonominorthamerica.com

CANADA SALES MANAGER

Rick Atwal
Tel: +1 647 740 8881
E-Mail: rickatwal@bonominorthamerica.com


OFFICE MANAGER

Aurora Ciaciura
Tel: +1 704 412 9034
E-Mail: aurorac@bonominorthamerica.com

AUTOMATION PRODUCT MANAGER

Sean Carrouth
Tel: +1 704 412 9038
E-Mail: seanc@bonominorthamerica.com

TECHNICAL & QUALITY ASSURANCE

Benjamin Wade
Tel: +1 704 412 9047
E-Mail: benw@bonominorthamerica.com


RMA SPECIALIST

Russell Hozey
Tel: +1 704 412 9043
E-Mail: benw@bonominorthamerica.com


ACCOUNTING MANAGER

Jennifer Stacy
Tel: +1 704 412 9035
E-Mail: jennifers@bonominorthamerica.com 

ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT

Penny Hodge
Tel: +1 704 412 9044
E-Mail: pennyh@bonominorthamerica.com 

MARKETING COORDINATOR

Rick Wentzell
Tel: +1 704 412 9037
E-Mail: rick@bonominorthamerica.com

MARKETING DIVISION

Jason Hohl
Tel: +1 704 412 9041
E-Mail: jasonh@bonominorthamerica.com