BONOMI NORTH AMERICA, Inc.

750 Imperial Court, Charlotte, NC 28273 - USA
Tel: +1 704 412 9031
Fax: +1 704 412 9032
E-Mail: sales@bonominorthamerica.com


PRESIDENT

Aldo Bonomi
Tel: +39 030 82 50 011
E-Mail: aldo@bonomi.it

GENERAL MANAGER

Alberto Malaguti
Tel: +1 704 412 9036
E-Mail: albertom@bonominorthamerica.com

INSIDE SALES

Tony Fusco
Tel: +1 704 412 9032
E-Mail: tonyf@bonominorthamerica.com

Darryl Elrod
Tel: +1 704 412 9045
E-Mail: darryle@bonominorthamerica.com

NORTH EAST REGIONAL SALES MANAGER

Paul Nolan
Tel: +1 603 303 3393
E-Mail: pauln@bonominorthamerica.com

SOUTH EAST REGIONAL SALES MANAGER

Brad Wentzell
Tel: +1 704 654 0642
E-Mail: bradw@bonominorthamerica.com 

GULF REGIONAL SALES MANAGER

Thomas Toon
Tel: +1 830 481 7327
E-Mail: tommyt@bonominorthamerica.com

MIDWEST REGIONAL SALES MANAGER

Chuck Tonkin
Tel: +1 913 522 5400
E-Mail: chuckt@bonominorthamerica.com

WESTERN REGIONAL SALES MANAGER

Emmanuele Codega
Tel: +1 619 548 6802
E-Mail: ecodega@bonominorthamerica.com 

OFFICE MANAGER

Aurora Ciaciura
Tel: +1 704 412 9034
E-Mail: aurorac@bonominorthamerica.com

PRODUCT MANAGER AUTOMATION

Sean Carrouth
Tel: +1 704 412 9038
E-Mail: seanc@bonominorthamerica.com

TECHNICAL & QUALITY ASSURANCE

Benjamin Wade
Tel: +1 704 412 9047
E-Mail: benw@bonominorthamerica.com


ACCOUNTING

Jennifer Stacy
Tel: +1 704 412 9035
E-Mail: jennifers@bonominorthamerica.com 

CANADIAN DIVISION MANAGER

Stacey Cartmell
Tel: +1 289 237 0042
E-Mail: scartmell@bonominorthamerica.com

CANADIAN DIVISION INSIDE SALES

Brandon Cartmell
Tel: +1 905 827 6117
E-Mail: brandonc@bonominorthamerica.com

CANADIAN DIVISION TECHNICAL SALES

Ron Courte
Tel: +1 905 827 6117
E-Mail: ronc@bonominorthamerica.com

MARKETING

Rick Wentzell
Tel: +1 704 412 9037
E-Mail: rick@bonominorthamerica.com

Jason Hohl
Tel: +1 704 412 9041
E-Mail: jasonh@bonominorthamerica.com